Step 1: Go to your "Active" jobs and select which job you wish to close.
Step 2: Access the drop down menu and click "Close".

Step 3: Select the reason for closing.


Your position will now appear in "Closed" jobs, and candidates will no longer be able to apply or see your position on your website's careers page widget (if integrated).

**Note that if you promoted your ad on job boards, you MUST send us a message in order to get it taken down.

Closed jobs, as well as, the candidates you received are all saved for future convenience. You can also Reactivate and Duplicate your posting. 

Did this answer your question?