The account owner is the only person that is able to pause or cancel a subscription.

Step 1: To pause or cancel go to "Billing Profile" from the top right drop-down menu.


Step 2: From there click "Change Plan".


Step 3: A pop-up will appear. On the bottom you'll be able to click on "cancel your plan"

Step 4: From there you'll be able to select whether you wish to pause or cancel your account. Make sure you read the definitions of pause and cancel before making your decision.

Did this answer your question?