The account owner is the only person that is able to change your subscription plan. That account owner is usually the first person that created the account. 

The account owner will need to go to the billing profile in the top right dropdown. Once in the billing profile, the account owner will need to click on "Change Plan" to change the subscription plan.

Did this answer your question?